CPA Section 1- 6

Programme Overview

Certified Public Accountants (CPA) Certified Public Accountants are skilled and competent professional accountants, auditors, finance managers, tax consultants and practitioners
The course is divided into six sections each taking six months to complete. At the end of the course, the learners will be examined by KASNEB.

Start a Chat
Need assistance?
or scan the code
Mwangaza Chat Box
How can we help you today?